Committees

Communications/Newsletters

Golf Committee
Golf Chair
Corry Castaneda
Dickson Commercial Group
333 Holcomb Ave. Suite #300
Reno , NV 89502
(775)850-3065

e-mail: corrycastaneda@yahoo.com
Golf Chair
Brittany B. Diehl
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
5455 Kietzke Ln
Reno , NV 89511-1088
(775) 850-7066
(775) 851-3667
e-mail: BDiehl@NCSReno.com
Golf Chair
Jennifer Nicole Vogt
Nevada Commercial Services
5455 Kietzke Ln.
Reno , NV 89511
(775)851-3666

e-mail: jvogt@ncsreno.com
Golf Chair
Vanessa Nicole Wood
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
5455 Kietzke Lane
Reno , NV 89511
(775)691-7425
(775)851-3667
e-mail: vwood@ncsreno.com

Programs Committee
Programs Coordinator
Danett Michelini
Apartments.com
Danett Michelini



e-mail: dmichelini@CoStar.com

Education Committee
Education Committee Chair
Casey Heide
Gaston & Wilkerson Mgmt Group
4751 Caughlin Pkwy #A
Reno , NV 89519
(775)525-5284
(775)828-7496
e-mail: cheide@gastonwilkerson.com
Education Committee Chair
Ashleigh J. Johns
Kromer Investments
7579 Cumberland Circle
Reno , NV 89511
(775)420-1553
(775)348-4769
e-mail: ashleigh_johns@ymail.com