Committees

Communications/Newsletters
Stephanie Medellin
Kromer Investments Inc.
501 W. 1st Street
Reno, NV 89503
775-324-1092 Office
775-324-1094 Fax
riverwood@kromerinvestments.com
Golf Chairs
Roland Montoya, ARM®, CPM®
Regional Manager
Kromer Investments Inc.
501 W. 1st Street
Reno, NV 89503
775-324-1092 Office
775-324-1094 Fax
rmontoya@kromerinvestments.com

Vanessa Wood, ARM®, CPM®
Property Manager
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
5455 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89511
775-737-7307 Office
775-851-3667 Fax
vwood@ncsreno.comBrittany Diehl, CPM
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
5455 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89511
(775)851-3666 Office
(775)851-3667 Fax
bdiehl@ncsreno.com

Programs Coordinator
Danett Michelini
Account Executive
6380 South Valley View Blvd, Suite 206
Las Vegas, NV 89118
775-722-0764 Mobile
702-255-3700 Office
702-724-9660 Fax
danett.michelini@forrent.com

Krista Lane
Sales Executive
561 Keystone PMB 332
Reno, NV 89509
775-250-3602 Mobile
815-366-8263 Fax
klane@apartmentguide.com

Education
Griselda Prokasky
Kromer Investments
501 W 1st Street
Reno, NV 89503
775-324-1092 Office
775-324-1094 Fax
pacheco.griselda@yahoo.comCasey Diamond
Gaston & Wilkerson Management Group
4751 Caughlin Square # B, Reno, NV 89519
775-323-4355
cdiamond@gastonwilkerson.com

 


Calendar