Leadership

 

2018 IREM Officers
President

Vanessa Wood, ARM®, CPM®

Director of Residential Property Management

Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.

5455 Kietzke Lane

Reno, NV 89511

775-737-7307 Office

775-851-3667 Fax

vwood@ncsreno.com

President Elect

Brittany Diehl, CPM®

Chief Operating Officer

Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.

5455 Kietzke Lane

Reno, NV 89511

775-851-3666 Office

775-851-3667 Fax

bdiehl@ncsreno.com

Past President

Roland Montoya, ARM®, CPM®

Regional Manager

Kromer Investments Inc.

501 W. 1st Street

Reno, NV 89503

775-324-1092 Office

775-324-1094 Fax

rmontoya@kromerinvestments.com

Secretary

Griselda Prokasky, ARM®, CPM® Candidate

Kromer Investments Inc.

501 W. 1st Street

Reno, NV 89503

775-358-8858 Office

sandpebble@kromerinvestments.com

Treasurer

Claire Petrie, CPM®

General Manager

Legends at Sparks Marina

1310 Scheels Dr., Suite C-172

Sparks, NV 89434

775-358-3800 Direct

775-358-3826 Fax

cpetrie@experiencelegends.com

 

Directors

Corry Castaneda CPM® Candidate

Director of Commercial Property Management

Dickson Commercial Group

333 Holcomb Ave #300

Reno, NV 89502

775-850-3065 Office

775-746-2194 Cell

ccastaneda@dicksoncg.com

 

Casey Diamond CPM® Candidate

Gaston Wilkerson Management Group

4751 Caughlin Parkway

Reno, NV 89519

775-828-1911 Office

775-233-5221 Cell

cdiamond@gastonwilkerson.com

 

Dresden Diehl, ARM®

Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.

5455 Kietzke Lane

Reno, NV 89511

775-851-3666 Office

775-851-3667 Fax

ddiehl@ncsreno.com

 

Stephanie Medellin

Kromer Investments Inc.

501 W. 1st Street

Reno, NV 89503

775-324-1092 Office

775-324-1094 Fax

riverwood@kromerinvestments.com

 

Teri Johnson, ARM®

M3 Property Management

Reno, NV 89502

tjohnson@m3multifamily.com

 

Jennifer Vogt, ACoM 

Nevada Commercial Services

5455 Kietzke Lane

Reno, NV 89511

775-851-3666 Office

775-851-3667 Fax

jvogt@ncsreno.com

 

Ashleigh Johns, ARM 

Kromer Investments Inc.

501 W. 1st Street

Reno, NV 89503

775-324-1092 Office

775-324-1094 Fax

homesuites@kromerinvestments.com

Members at Large

Kim Brown

Signature Landscapes

3705 Barron Way

Reno, NV 89511

775-333-0844 Office

Kim@siglands.com

 

Danett Michelini

Account Executive

6380 South Valley View Blvd, Suite 206

Las Vegas, NV 89118

775-722-0764 Mobile

702-255-3700 Office

702-724-9660 Fax

danett.michelini@forrent.com

 

Krista Lane

Senior Sales Executive

561 Keystone PMB 332

Reno, NV 89509

775-250-3602 Mobile

klane@rentpath.com

 

Past Presidents
1978 Jim Fisher 1993 Marcus Clark
1979 Jim Fisher 1994 Peter Miller
1980 Richard Gaston 1995 Irene Gerakos
1981 Fred Desiderio 1996-1997 Ruth Cowan
1982 Joseph McDonald 1998 Marsha Jones
1983 Theodore Stoever 1999-2000 Mary Holman
1984 Willian McAnnally Jr 2001-2003 Randall Walker
1985 Ken Mattison 2004-2005 Debbie Smith
1986 Scott Brenneke 2006-2007 Don Wilkerson
1987 Glenn Fleming 2008 Sharon Cinadr
1988 Lori Burger 2009-2010 Doug McIntyre
1989 Ronald Jones 2011-2012 Kevin Sigstad
1990 Richard Bulter 2013-2014 Jessica Folmer
1991 Paul Lorenzen  2015-2016 Roland Montoya
1992 Terry Duncan


Calendar