Leadership

President
Vanessa Wood
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
e-mail: vwood@ncsreno.com

President-Elect
Brittany B. Diehl
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
e-mail: BDiehl@NCSReno.com

Past President
Roland Alonzo Montoya
Kromer Investments Inc.
e-mail: rmontoya@kromerinvestments.com

Treasurer
Claire Louise Petrie
RED Development
e-mail: cpetrie@experiencelegends.com

Director
Corry Castaneda
Dickson Commercial Group
e-mail: corrycastaneda@yahoo.com

Director
Dresden A Diehl
e-mail: dresdendiehl@yahoo.com

Director
Casey Heide
Gaston & Wilkerson Mgmt Group
e-mail: cheide@gastonwilkerson.com

Director
Ashleigh J. Johns
Kromer Investments
e-mail: ashleigh_johns@ymail.com

Director
Teri L. Johnson
The Element Apartments
e-mail: tjohnson@m3multifamily.com

Director
Stephanie Medellin
Kromer Investments
e-mail: mustluvshoes@hotmail.com

Director
Jennifer Nicole Vogt
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: jvogt@ncsreno.com

Member at Large
Kim Brown
e-mail: kim@siglands.com

Member at Large
Krista Lane
Rent Path
e-mail: klane@rentpath.com

Member at Large
Danett Michelini
Apartments.com
e-mail: dmichelini@CoStar.com

IAE
Stacie Griffin
e-mail: stacie_griffin@yahoo.com