President

Jennifer N. Vogt, ACoM
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: jvogt@ncsreno.com

Past President

Brittany B. Diehl, CPM
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
e-mail: bdiehl@ncsreno.com

Secretary

Dresden A Diehl, ARM
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: dresdendiehl@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Claire Louise Petrie, CPM
RED Development
e-mail: cpetrie@experiencelegends.com

Director

Michaelangelo U. Aranda
e-mail: mikeyaranda@outlook.com

Director

Corry S. Castaneda, CPM
Dickson Commercial Group
e-mail: ccastaneda@dicksoncg.com

Director

Ashleigh J. Johns, ARM
Nevada Commercial Service, Inc.
e-mail: ashleigh_johns@ymail.com

Director

Robert A. LaChance, CPM, CSM
Colliers International
e-mail: robert.lachance@colliers.com

Director

Vanessa Nicole Wood, CPM, ARM
Nevada Commercial Services, INC.
e-mail: vwood@ncsreno.com

Member at Large

Krista Lane
Rent Path
e-mail: klane@rentpath.com

Member at Large

Danett Michelini
Apartments.com
e-mail: dmichelini@CoStar.com

Member at Large

Mark Thompson
Reno Green Landscaping
e-mail: mthompson@renogreen.com

IAE

Stacie Griffin
IREM Administrator
e-mail: stacie_griffin@yahoo.com