Leadership

President
Brittany B. Diehl
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
e-mail: BDiehl@NCSReno.com

Past President
Vanessa Wood
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
e-mail: vwood@ncsreno.com

Secretary
Jennifer Nicole Vogt
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: jvogt@ncsreno.com

Treasurer
Claire Louise Petrie
RED Development
e-mail: cpetrie@experiencelegends.com

Director
Corry Castaneda
Dickson Commercial Group
e-mail: corrycastaneda@yahoo.com

Director
Dresden A Diehl
e-mail: dresdendiehl@yahoo.com

Director
Casey Heide
Gaston & Wilkerson Mgmt Group
e-mail: cheide@gastonwilkerson.com

Director
April Hollenbeck
Gaston & Wilkerson Management Group
e-mail: ahollenbeck@gastonwilkerson.com

Director
Ashleigh J. Johns
Kromer Investments
e-mail: ashleigh_johns@ymail.com

Director
Robert LaChance
Colliers International
e-mail: robert.lachance@colliers.com

Director
Tammi A. McGee
Gaston and Wilerson
e-mail: Sarrazin@gastonwilkerson.com

Director
Heather M. Pennick
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: hpennick@ncsreno.com

Member at Large
Krista Lane
Rent Path
e-mail: klane@rentpath.com

Member at Large
Mark Thompson
Reno Green Landscaping
e-mail: mthompson@renogreen.com

IAE
Stacie Griffin
e-mail: stacie_griffin@yahoo.com