Committees

IREM Young Professionals (IYP)
IYP Committee Chair
Ashleigh J. Johns
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: ashleigh_johns@ymail.com
IYP Committee
Heather M. Pennick
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: hpennick@ncsreno.com

 

Media and Website
Media and Website Chair
Danett Michelini
Apartments.com
e-mail: dmichelini@CoStar.com
Media and Website Committee
Stacie Griffin Griffin
IREM Administrator
e-mail: stacie_griffin@yahoo.com
Media and Website Committee
Jennifer Nicole Vogt
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: jvogt@ncsreno.com

 

Membership
Membership Chair
Brittany B. Diehl
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
e-mail: BDiehl@NCSReno.com
Membership Committee
Stacie Griffin Griffin
IREM Administrator
e-mail: stacie_griffin@yahoo.com
Membership Committee
Ashleigh J. Johns
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: ashleigh_johns@ymail.com
Membership Committee
Krista Lane Lane
Rent Path
e-mail: klane@rentpath.com
Membership Committee
Danett Michelini
Apartments.com
e-mail: dmichelini@CoStar.com
Membership Committee
Mark Thompson
Reno Green Landscaping
e-mail: mthompson@renogreen.com



Philanthropic
Philanthropic Chair
Dresden A Diehl
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: dresdendiehl@yahoo.com
Philanthropic Committee
Ashleigh J. Johns
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: ashleigh_johns@ymail.com
Philanthropic Committee
Tammi A. McGee
Gaston and Wilerson
e-mail: Sarrazin@gastonwilkerson.com



Programs
Programs Chair
Vanessa Nicole Wood
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: vwood@ncsreno.com
Programs Committee
Stephanie Campbell
Commercial Project Management
e-mail: stephanie@cpmnv.com
Programs Committee
Corry Castaneda
Dickson Commercial Group
e-mail: corrycastaneda@yahoo.com
Programs Committee
Brittany B. Diehl
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
e-mail: BDiehl@NCSReno.com
Programs Committee
Casey Heide
FPI Management
e-mail: parkplacereno.cd@fpimanagement.com
Programs Committee
Danett Michelini
Apartments.com
e-mail: dmichelini@CoStar.com
Programs Committee
Heather M. Pennick
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: hpennick@ncsreno.com



Sponsorship
Sponsorship Chair
Brittany B. Diehl
Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.
e-mail: BDiehl@NCSReno.com
Sponsorship Committee
Robert LaChance
Colliers International
e-mail: robert.lachance@colliers.com
Sponsorship Committee
Jennifer Nicole Vogt
Nevada Commercial Services
e-mail: jvogt@ncsreno.com